Clio Logo

Built in 1847 by John D. Trimble, a local merchant, the house is unique in being directly donated to the Pioneer Washington Restoration Foundation by his descendants. As a result, the house’s furnishings were owned by the family themselves, and tours depict three generations of their family. This house is owned by the Pioneer Washington Restoration Foundation and is available occasionally on guided tours